Bob Gaito

CEO & President

Bob has over 20 years of experience in servicing direct marketers. In early 2000, he founded I-Centrix which is now part of Epsilon. In 2010, he co-founded 4Cite and continues to serve as its CEO.

bob.gaito@4cite.com

Jack Sturn

SVP, Client Services

Jack was a member of the senior management team at I-Centrix. In 2012 he joined 4Cite as the Senior Vice President in charge of Client Services and serves as the public liaison for the company.

jack.sturn@4cite.com

Jeremy Green

SVP, Technology

Jeremy co-founded I-Centrix in 2000 and was instrumental in the development of their technology. As Senior VP of Technology at 4Cite, Jeremy is responsible for all production for the company.

jeremy.green@4cite.com

Jim Finnerty

SVP, Operations

Jim was a part of the senior management team at I-Centrix and SolutionSet. As a co-founder of 4Cite, he develops automated workflow systems at the core of the company’s operating infrastructure.

jim.finnerty@4cite.com

Mike Hayden

President, List Services

In 2007 Mike joined ALEXA, which was subsequently folded into 4Cite. Mike leads our List Management and List Brokerage Team, and is an expert at circulation planning and growing customer files.

mike.hayden@4cite.com

Roger Clark

VP, Delivery Technology

Roger has more than 20 years of experience implementing technology and operational solutions for marketing service providers, including Brigar Computer Services, DirectTech, I-Centrix, and ALEXA.

roger.clark@4cite.com

Marc Gutchell

Dir, Core Technology

Prior to 4Cite, Marc spent 15 years at Experian, most recently as Director of Software Development for Global Product Delivery. Marc has also played lead technical roles for direct client engagements.

marc.gutchell@4cite.com
 

Ann Bullock

Account Manager
ann.bullock@4cite.com

Chris Juneau

Dir, Core Database Technology
chris.juneau@4cite.com

Chris Miller

Data Management Technician
chris.miller@4cite.com

Coleen Cooper

Dir, Customer Service
coleen.cooper@4cite.com

David Aron

VP, Business Development
david.aron@4cite.com

David Rees

Controller
david.rees@4cite.com

Don Waldron

Dir, Service Delivery
don.waldron@4cite.com

Dylan Tully

Data Management Technician
dylan.tully@4cite.com

Greg Baumbach

Senior Database Analyst
greg.baumbach@4cite.com

Kate Vasilakos

Email Marketing Manager
kate.vasilakos@4cite.com

Linda West

Account Manager
linda.west@4cite.com

Lisa Williams

Account Manager
lisa.williams@4cite.com

Matt Draxler

Dir, Client Services
matt.draxler@4cite.com

Matt Vallee

Application Developer
matt.vallee@4cite.com

Matt Wheeler

System Administrator
matt.wheeler@4cite.com

Michael Nguyen

Dir, Data Services
michael.nguyen@4cite.com

Michael Schiller

Database Analyst
michael.schiller@4cite.com

Michele Rabideau

Account Manager
michele.rabideau@4cite.com

Nick Curry

Senior Application Developer
nick.curry@4cite.com

Raymond Hickock

Email Developer
raymond.hickock@4cite.com

Robin Kadet

Circulation Consultant
robin.kadet@4cite.com

Rosie DeLise

Email Marketing Specialist
rosie.delise@4cite.com

Roxanne Watson

Dir, Client Relationships
roxanne.watson@4cite.com

Sharon Finnerty

Marketing Specialist
sharon.finnerty@4cite.com

Shaun Scott

Account Manager
shaun.scott@4cite.com

Stephanie Vance

Application Developer
stephanie.vance@4cite.com

Vance Pinchbeck

Lead Application Developer
vance.pinchbeck@4cite.com

Thomas O’Mahoney

Network Administrator
thomas.omahoney@4cite.com

Wendy Troncone

Dir,
Marketing
wendy.troncone@4cite.com

Tracy Champagne

Senior Account Rep
tracy.champagne@4cite.com